Home | Local News | Gov't Agency | Government Gazette | General Info | Economy | Long Term Goal | Regulation of SZSEZ
  General Info

Administrative Divisions
Home -> General Info
Administrative Divisions

Shenzhen is a sub-provincial city. It has direct jurisdiction over six districts and four new areas: Luohu, Futian, Nanshan, Yantian, Bao'an and Longgang districts, and Guangming, Pingshan, Longhua and Dapeng new areas. The Central Government expanded the special economic zone to cover the whole city on July 1, 2010.

Contact us
Copyright © Shenzhen Municipal E-government Resources Center. All rights reserved